ESPN’s College Football Playoff broadcast begins with the Florida State vs. Notre Dame bowl game airing on ESPNU and ESPN’s ESPN3, beginning with the game Saturday, 7/28.

Florida State will take on Notre Dame at noon ET on Saturday, and will then face Georgia Tech at 7:30 p.m.

ET on Sunday.

The Seminoles will play Clemson at 3:30 a.m., then Texas A&M at 4:30 and Florida at 6:30.ESPN’s College Basketball Playoff broadcast starts at 6 p.s.m on ESPN3 and will air on ESPN2, ESPNU, ESPN Classic, ESPN Deportes and ESPN Radio.ESPN has made available this weekend’s College Sports Emmy nominations, including best college football coverage, best college basketball coverage and most important college sports event.

In addition, ESPN has expanded its coverage of the U.S. Open tennis championships to include the U19 US Open and the US Open Women’s Open, beginning on Tuesday, Sept. 27.

In the USGA Tour, the winner of the Australian Open doubles title will advance to the grand slam final on Thursday, Sept 24, at the U-19 USGA Championships.

The first-ever Women’s College Golf Championship begins Friday, Sept 27, in Palm Beach, Fla.

The USGA will have three major championships during the 2018-19 season, with three at the FedExForum, two at the PGA Championship and one at the Brier.

The 2018-2019 USGA Season will end in late November.

In 2017, the USPGA Tour had two major championships, with the US Women’s Championship and US Open Men’s Championship on Saturday at the Verizon Wireless Memorial Tournament in Louisville, Ky.

The 2018- 2019 USPGAs are expected to have three championships: the Biergemond Championship, the Masters Cup and the Open Championship.

The USPGas are expected in 2020 to have a fourth major championship.